Advisory Committee

Vendor Representative

Kerry Baker Relf
Head of Content Acquisition and Rights Management
Thompson Reuters
195 Broadway
New York, NY 10007
Tel: (646) 822-2036
Email: Kerry.BakerRelf@thomsonreuters.com

Investor Representative

Thomas J. Jordan
1610 Morningview Drive Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Tel: (212) 652-4460 (work)
Tel: (914) 245-4385 (home)
Email: TJJordan@jandj.com

Retail Representative

Matt Billings
Managing Director
TD Ameritrade
500 Maryville Centre Drive
Tel: (314) 412-8857
Email: Matthew.Billings@tdameritrade.com

Retail Representative

Chris Nielsen
Managing Director
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.
Tel: (737) 247-3414
Email: Chris.Nielsen@schwab.com

ATS Representative

Edmund Flynn
Vice President
Morgan Stanley
1585 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 296-8573
Email: Edmund.Flynn@morganstanley.com

Institutional Representative

Bill Conti
Goldman Sachs - Market Data Services
Goldman Sachs & Co.
30 Hudson Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: (212) 902-6577
Email: William.Conti@gs.com

CBOE Participant Selection

Patti Sachs
Director
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.
388 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10013
Tel: (212) 816-4223
Email: Patricia.S.Sachs@citi.com

NYSE Arca, Inc. Participant Selection

Melissa Hinmon
Director of Equity Trading
Glenmede Investment Management, LP
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia PA 19103
Tel: (215) 419-6961
Email: Melissa.Hinmon@glenmede.com

NYSE American LLC Participant Selection

Hubert De Jesus

Managing Director
Blackrock
400 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: (415) 670-2476
Email: Hubert.DeJesus@Blackrock.com

Investors Exchange LLC Participant Selection

Paul O'Donnell
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
1585 Broadway, 24th Floor, New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 761-9362
Email: Paul.O'Donnell@morganstanley.com

Nasdaq Stock Market LLC Participant Selection

W. Todd Watkins
Director, Product Management
E*TRADE Financial Corporation
200 Hudson Street, Jersey City, NJ 07311
Tel: (201) 793-1653
Email: Todd.Watkins@etrade.com